We are sorry to hear you wish to go. Are you having trouble with your account? We can help you out with that.
If you still wish to cancel;
1. Log into your account via the web panel here: https://cp.sync.com/
2. Click your profile on the top-right corner
3. Choose Account Settings
4. Click Close account displayed on the bottom right
5.Fill out the form and hit submit
Please note: Once the account has been cancelled, all data is permanently purged from our servers and can no longer be restored.